آلة السفع بالخردق ذات الحزام المطاطي

وصف قصير:

مبدأ العمل لآلة السفع بالخردق الزاحف هو أنه بعد إضافة عدد محدد من قطع العمل إلى صندوق التنظيف ، يتم إغلاق البوابة ، وتشغيل الماكينة ، ويتم تشغيل قطعة العمل بواسطة الأسطوانة ويبدأ في الدوران. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن الكريات التي ألقتها آلة السفع بالخردق بسرعة عالية تشكل شعاع مروحة وتضرب بالتساوي على سطح قطعة العمل ، وذلك لتحقيق الغرض من التنظيف.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

تفاصيل المنتج

مبدأ العمل لآلة السفع بالخردق الزاحف هو أنه بعد إضافة عدد محدد من قطع العمل إلى صندوق التنظيف ، يتم إغلاق البوابة ، وتشغيل الماكينة ، ويتم تشغيل قطعة العمل بواسطة الأسطوانة ويبدأ في الدوران. وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن الكريات التي ألقتها آلة السفع بالخردق بسرعة عالية تشكل شعاع مروحة وتضرب بالتساوي على سطح قطعة العمل ، وذلك لتحقيق الغرض من التنظيف.

تتدفق جزيئات الرمل والرمي من الثقوب في الزاحف إلى الناقل اللولبي في الأسفل ويتم إدخالها في الرافعة من خلال الناقل اللولبي. يتم رفع الرافعة إلى الفاصل للفصل. غاز الغبار من المروحة للتصفية في مجمع الغبار ، في الهواء النقي ، وتفريغها في الغلاف الجوي ، والغبار عبر الهواء مرة أخرى إلى صندوق جمع الغبار في الجزء السفلي من مجمع الغبار ، يمكن إزالة المستخدم بانتظام. يتم تفريغ رمل النفايات من أنبوب النفايات ويمكن إعادة استخدامه من قبل المستخدم. يتم إعادة تدوير خليط الرمل الحبيبي في الغرفة بواسطة أنبوب إعادة التدوير وإعادة استخدامه بعد فصل الفاصل. على أساس العناية بجميع قطع العمل المراد تنظيفها ، يتم تقليل المقذوف الفارغ إلى أقصى حد ممكن ، وذلك لزيادة معدل استخدام المقذوف إلى أقصى حد وتقليل تآكل لوحة الحماية الداخلية.

تطبيق

تستخدم الماكينة على نطاق واسع لتنظيف الرمال ، وإزالة الصدأ وتقوية سطح الصب الصغيرة والمتوسطة الحجم ، والمطروقات ، وقطع الختم ، والمسبوكات غير الحديدية ، والتروس والينابيع.

137
138
139

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Rubber Belt Shot Blasting Machine

Short Description:

The working principle of crawler shot blasting machine is that after a specified number of work pieces are added to the cleaning bin, the gate is closed, the machine is started, the work piece is driven by the drum and starts to turn over. Meanwhile, the pellets thrown by the shot blasting machine at high speed form a fan beam and strike evenly on the surface of the workpiece, so as to achieve the purpose of cleaning.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product Detail

The working principle of crawler shot blasting machine is that after a specified number of work pieces are added to the cleaning bin, the gate is closed, the machine is started, the work piece is driven by the drum and starts to turn over. Meanwhile, the pellets thrown by the shot blasting machine at high speed form a fan beam and strike evenly on the surface of the workpiece, so as to achieve the purpose of cleaning.

The projectile and sand particles thrown from the holes in the crawler flow into the screw conveyor at the bottom and are fed into the hoist through the screw conveyor. The hoist is carried to the separator for separation. Dust gas from the fan to filter in the dust collector, into clean air, discharged into the atmosphere, dust through the air back into the dust collection box at the bottom of the dust collector, the user can be regularly removed. The waste sand is discharged from the waste pipe and can be reused by the user. The pellet sand mixture is recycled into the chamber by the recycle tube and reused after the separator is separated. On the basis of taking care of all the work pieces to be cleaned, the empty projectile is reduced as far as possible, so as to maximize the utilization rate of the projectile and reduce the wear of the indoor protective plate.

Application

The machine is widely used for sand cleaning, derusting and surface strengthening of small and medium-sized casting, forgings, stamping parts, non-ferrous metal castings, gears and springs.

137
138
139

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • 222

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Yancheng Ding Tai Machinery Co., Ltd.
    No.9 Huanghai West Road, Dafeng District, Jiangsu Province, China
    • facebook
    • twitter
    • linkedin
    • youtube